Favourite Links This Week

We love these links!!

peoniesandpancakes

Here’s a confession: I spend an inordinate amount of time reading blogs. Inspired, I often find myself saving a link or picture in the hopes of sharing it with you one day. But this file of saved goodies is overflowing. And so I thought – why not start a new tradition on this blog? Each weekend, I’ll share some of my favourite online finds and hopefully, you’ll love them as much as I. Here goes…

Fav Links 1

1. I’m going to follow these instructions and make my very own cacti garden at home. Beautiful!
2. Is it a boy or a girl? What a fun gender reveal party for Emily Henderson.
3. Now you can get braids like the Khaleesi.
4. Such a simple and sweet DIY.
5. How to create the perfect gallery wall. Step by step.

View original post

Leave a Reply

